Hello world!

The plans for this blog are to let the world know about my life. I quit school in the seventh grade because a teacher said to me one day before the last bell “You are a waste of space, the air you breath should be saved for a person of intelligence”. This was a horrible thing to say to a 6th grader. I did believe her prophecy and quit school in the early part of the school year in the 7th grade. Yeah, you could do just stop going to school in the Seventies and no one cared.For many years all I did was hang out with no plans, until I decided to obtain my GED in the late eighties due to my inability to get a job. I did work at age twelve because the woman who was living with my dad made the children work. We were forced to work in the fields, clean houses, as well as cook and clean our own house. It was a horrible existence but I did survive.

Happy blogging!

Leave a comment